And that’s all I have to say about that.

I’m not going to write too much about drums and drumming any more. For the handful of you who will read this post I hope you don’t mind. I want to move the blog in a different direction.

I have to date written in a fair amount of detail everything I feel may be of use to think about on the topic of creativity for drummers. I want to now expand my horizons onto the world of electronic music. I hope you will come with me on this new adventure.

It’s also a bit of a brand building exercise (more on that another time)…

I will try my best to post at least once a month. But as you know, us creative types are always getting distracted. I hope to be one of those distractions and a worth while one at that.

Leave a Reply

